Foro de Inversión Sostenible de España

Webinar: Looking Ahead to the 2018 PRI Reporting Cycle

Externo
HORA: 17:00
LUGAR: ,

Please join this one hour webinar discussing the complexities of PRI signatory reporting and emerging trends investors should consider in fulfilling client mandates and meeting their active ownership responsibilities.

Responsible Investor and ISSEthix invite you to register for this complimentary webinar.

16th November 2017

11:00 AM EDT | 8:00 AM PST | 4:00 PM GMT | 5:00 PM CET
If you cannot attend the webinar live, please register for the post-event recording.

Confirmed Speakers:

  • Elina Rolfe, Head of Reporting and Assessment, PRI
  • Adrie Heinsbroek, Head of Responsible Investment, NN Investment Partners
  • Ulrika Hasselgren, Global Head of Responsible Investment Strategy & ESG Integration, ISS

 

Moderated by Daniel Brooksbank, Editor, Responsible Investor

Más información aquí